Концепция проекта

gold-flourish

Целью нашего проекта является поддержание и сохранение наивысших учений Буддизма, – линии передачи Дзогчен.

Предназначением любого буддийского пути является достижение просветления. Учения Дзогчен указывают на наиболее быстрый и лёгкий путь к достижению просветления. Эти учения передавались от одного мастера к другому на протяжении более 2000 лет. Для того чтобы сохранить эти учения и их аутентичность, необходимо сохранить саму линию передачи.

На протяжении 30 лет Оргьен Тобгьял Ринпоче, – современный мастер тибетского буддизма, претворяет в жизнь замысел подлинного сохранения линии передачи Дзогчен в настоящем и в будущем. Наша цель – способствовать безупречному осуществлению этого замысла во всей его полноте. Узнайте о том как мы планируем это сделать, и поддержите наш проект.

Развитие проекта

gold-flourish

Вдохновитель

На создание этого проекта нас вдохновил сам Оргьен Тобгьял Ринпоче. Его замысел, в свою очередь зародившийся благодаря пожеланиям его Учителей и его собственной мудрости, состоит в поддержании аутентичности линии Дзогчен, через которую на протяжении тысячелетий непрерывно передавались учения.

Процесс написания тханок

Для того чтобы способствовать полному осуществлению замысла Оргьена Тобгьяла Ринпоче, нам необходимо заказать, написать и оформить в парчу 108 тханок мастеров линии передачи Дзогчен. На каждой тханке будут изображены: один из мастеров линии передачи, главные учителя и ученики мастера, задний план изображающий места их пребывания, а также образ определённого защитника Дхармы.

Процесс написания тханок

Для того чтобы способствовать полному осуществлению замысла Оргьена Тобгьяла Ринпоче, нам необходимо заказать, написать и оформить в парчу 108 тханок мастеров линии передачи Дзогчен. На каждой тханке будут изображены: один из мастеров линии передачи, главные учителя и ученики мастера, задний план изображающий места их пребывания, а также образ определённого защитника Дхармы.

Печать и оформление

Мы изготовим 108 высококачественных наборов репродукций написанных 108 тханок (всего свыше 11 600 репродукций) и разошлём их в монастыри по всему миру, чтобы нынешние и будущие поколения могли обучаться по ним и черпать вдохновение. Мы также приложим усилия к тому чтобы 108 тханок стали доступны для широкой публики в цифровом формате. И, наконец, мы надеемся издать крупноформатную книгу, в которую будет включена полная коллекция из 108 тханок, и учения, дарованные Ринпоче, по каждой из них.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Our Vision

gold-flourish

Our aim is to uphold and preserve the highest teachings of Buddhism – Dzogchen.

How? By preserving the authentic lineage of Dzogchen teachings.

The purpose of any Buddhist path is to attain enlightenment. Dzogchen teachings provide the fastest and easiest path to enlightenment. Dzogchen teachings have been passed down, from one master to another, in an unbroken lineage from their origin to present day for over 2000 years. To preserve these teachings and their authenticity we must preserve the lineage.

For over 30 years Orgyen Tobgyal Rinpoche, a contemporary master of Tibetan Buddhism, has had a vision of how to authentically preserve Dzogchen lineage now and into the future. Our goal is to perfectly implement Orgyen Tobgyal’s full vision. Join us on this path and learn more about Buddhism, Dzogchen, lineage, the art of thangka painting and more.

The Process

gold-flourish

Inspiration

The inspiration for project comes from Orgyen Tobgyal Rinpoche. His vision – in turn inspired by the wishes of his masters and through his own wisdom mind – is to help preserve the authenticity of Dzogchen lineage, a line of transmission through which Dzogchen teachings were passed down for thousands of years in an unbroken thread.

Painting Process

To implement Orgyen Tobgyal’s full vision we need to commission, paint and brocade frame 108 thangkas of Dzogchen lineage masters. Each thangka will depict: one main master of the lineage, one or two of their yidam deities, two or three of their main teachers, and five or six of their main students; backdrop environment in accordance with their dwelling places; and a representation of a particular Dharma protector.

Painting Process

To implement Orgyen Tobgyal’s full vision we need to commission, paint and brocade frame 108 thangkas of Dzogchen lineage masters. Each thangka will depict: one main master of the lineage, one or two of their yidam deities, two or three of their main teachers, and five or six of their main students; backdrop environment in accordance with their dwelling places; and a representation of a particular Dharma protector.

Printing & Framing

We will make 108 high quality print sets of the original 108 thangka paintings (total of over 11,600 prints) to send to the monasteries around the world for the present and future generations to learn and draw inspiration from. We will also endeavor to make 108 thangkas digitally available for the wider public. Finally, we aspire to print a large format book of the entire 108 thangka collection together with Rinpoche’s teaching on each thangka.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!